Executive Committee

Matthew Sheahan
President
president@code.on.ca
Jane Deluzio
Past-President
pastpresident@code.on.ca
Tessa Lofthouse
Vice President
vicepresident@code.on.ca
Rachael McDonald
Executive Administrator
execadministrator@code.on.ca
Cheri-Anne Byrne
Treasurer
treasurer@code.on.ca

Conference Chairs

Rachael McDonald
Eastern Conference Chair
east@code.on.ca
Tracy Thomson
Toronto Conference Chair
toronto@code.on.ca
Leslie Turcotte
Western Conference Chair
west@code.on.ca
Heather Newman
Northern Conference Chair
northwest@code.on.ca

Chairs, Liaisons & Managers

Sharon Davidson
Membership Manager
membership@code.on.ca
Rachele Casasanta
Website Publications Manager
publications@code.on.ca
Vacant - Contact Past-President
Website Manager
website@code.on.ca
Joanna Perlus
Dance Liaison
danceliaison@code.on.ca
Daniel Schneiderman
Drama Liaison
dramaliaison@code.on.ca
Meghan Park
Equity Chair
equity@code.on.ca
Narges Mohsin
Social Media Chair
socialmedia@code.on.ca

Regional Coordinators

Vacant - Contact Past-President
Central East
pastpresident@code.on.ca
Vacant - Contact Past-President
East
pastpresident@code.on.ca
Line Roberge
North East
northeast@code.on.ca
Kat Karpenchuk
Central West
centralwest@code.on.ca
Leslie Turcotte
West
west@code.on.ca
Heather Newman
North West
northwest@code.on.ca
Tracy Thomson
Toronto
toronto@code.on.ca