Executive Committee

Matthew Sheahan
President
president@code.on.ca
Jane Deluzio
Past-President
pastpresident@code.on.ca
Jessie Kennedy
Vice President
vicepresident@code.on.ca
Tessa Lofthouse
Secretary
secretary@code.on.ca
Cheri-Anne Byrne
Treasurer
treasurer@code.on.ca

Conference Chairs

Brooke Charlebois 2020 Conference Co-Chair
conferencechair@code.on.ca
Kim Snider 2020 Conference Co-Chair
conference@code.on.ca

Chairs & Liaisons

Milica Komazec
Communications Chair
communications@code.on.ca
Cayley Scates
Membership Chair
membership@code.on.ca
Meghan Park
Publications Chair
publications@code.on.ca
Bobbie Dorka
Dance Liaison
danceliaison@code.on.ca
Daniel Schneiderman
Drama Liaison
dramaliaison@code.on.ca
Jennifer Giancola
Equity Liaison
equityliaison@code.on.ca

Regional Coordinators

Vacancy - Please contact President for more information
Central East
president@code.on.ca
Allison Carrier
East
east@code.on.ca
Line Roberge
North East
northeast@code.on.ca
Kat Karpenchuk
Central West
centralwest@code.on.ca
Leslie Turcotte
West
west@code.on.ca
Tina Vieira
North West
northwest@code.on.ca
Tracy Thomson
Toronto
toronto@code.on.ca