Executive Committee

Jane Deluzio
President
president@code.on.ca
Jessie Kennedy
Vice President
vicepresident@code.on.ca
Kim Snider
Past-President
pastpresident@code.on.ca
Rochelle Matthews
Secretary
secretary@code.on.ca
Kim Erin Spratt
Treasurer
treasurer@code.on.ca

Conference Chairs

Brooke Charlebois 2020 Conference Co-Chair
conferencechair@code.on.ca
Kim Snider 2020 Conference Co-Chair
conference@code.on.ca

Chairs & Liaisons

Tessa Lofthouse
Communications Chair
communications@code.on.ca
Jelynne Sornberger
Membership Chair
membership@code.on.ca
Meghan Park
Publications Chair
publications@code.on.ca
Bobbie Dorka
Dance Liaison
danceliaison@code.on.ca
Vacant: Email CODE President for more information or to apply for this volunteer position
Drama Liaison
president@code.on.ca
Jennifer Giancola
Equity Liaison
equityliaison@code.on.ca

Regional Coordinators

Kat Karpenchuk
Central East
centraleast@code.on.ca
Matt Sheahan
East
east@code.on.ca
Andrea Lefebvre
North East
northeast@code.on.ca
Cheri-Anne Byrne
Central West
centralwest@code.on.ca
Leslie Turcotte
West
west@code.on.ca
Tina Vieira
North West
northwest@code.on.ca
Tracy Thomson
Toronto
toronto@code.on.ca