These regions have been identified by Ministry of Education Regional Offices and District School Boards. The regions include public, Catholic, private and independent schools. CODE is responsible to all regions and actively seeks to expand the membership of educators, professional artists and arts organizations and community artists in all regions. A member's place of employment determines the membership region to which he/she belongs.  If the member is not employed as a teacher or by a school board, region is determined by place of residence.


Clarington Catholic DSB
Durham DSB
Durham Catholic DSB
Simcoe County DSB
Simcoe Muskoka Catholic DSB
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB
Peterborough Victoria Northumberland
Trillium Lakelands DSB
York Region DSB
York Catholic DSB


Toronto DSB
Toronto Catholic DSB


Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic DSB
Catholic DSB of Eastern Ontario
Hastings and Prince Edward DSB
Limestone DSB
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Ottawa-Carleton Catholic DSB
Renfrew County DSB
Renfrew County Catholic DSB
Upper Canada DSB
CEC du Centre Est
CSP de l'Est de l'Ontario
CSDC de l'Est ontarien


Algoma DSB
Huron-Superior Catholic DSB
James Bay Lowlands Secondary SB
Moosonee DSB
Moose Factory Island DSB
Near North DSB
Nipissing-Parry Sound Catholic DSB
Northeastern Catholic DSB
DSB Ontario North East
Rainbow DSB
Sudbury Catholic DSB
CSC Franco-Nord
CSDC des Grandes Rivières
CSP du Grand Nord de l'Ontario
CSP du Nord-Est de l'Ontario
CSDC du Nouvel-Ontario




Brant/Haldimand-Norfolk Catholic DSB
Dufferin-Peel Catholic DSB
Grand Erie DSB
Halton DSB
Halton Catholic DSB
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic DSB
Niagara Catholic DSB
DSB of Niagara
Peel DSB
Waterloo Region DSB
Waterloo Catholic DSB
Wellington Catholic DSB
Upper Grand DSB
Conseil scolaire Viamonde
CSDC du Centre-Sud


Avon Maitland DSB
Bluewater DSB
Bruce-Grey Catholic DSB
Greater Essex County DSB
Huron-Perth Catholic DSB
Lambton Kent DSB
London Catholic DSB
St. Clair Catholic DSB
Thames Valley DSB
Windsor-Essex Catholic DSB
Conseil scolaire Viamonde
Conseil scolaire catholique Providence


Keewatin-Patricia DSB
Kenora Catholic DSB
Lakehead DSB
Northwest Catholic DSB
Rainy River DSB
Superior-Greenstone DSB
Superior North Catholic DSB
Thunder Bay Catholic DSB
CSDC des Aurores boréales