Section

Barrie and Area

Gryphon Theatre (www.gryphontheatre.com)
Theatre by the Bay (www.theatrebythebay.com)
Talk is Free Theatre (talkisfreetheatre.com)
South Simcoe Theatre - Cookstown (southsimcoetheatre.com)

Brampton

The Rose Theatre (www.myrosetheatre.ca)
Brampton Music Theatre (www.bramptonmusictheatre.com)
Peel Panto Players-Live Theatre (www.peelplayers.com)
Lester B. Pearson Theatre

Hamilton

Theatre Aquarius (www.theatreaquarius.org)

London and Area

The Grand Theatre (www.grandtheatre.com)
Palace Theatre & London Community Players (www.londoncommunityplayers.com)
Musical Theatre Production (musicaltheatreproductions.ca)
The Arts Project (www.artsproject.ca)
Original Kids Theatre Company (www.oktc.ca)
Port Stanley Theatre - Port Stanley (www.psft.on.ca)
Drayton Festival Theatre - Drayton (www.draytonentertainment.com)
Huron Country Playhouse & Playhouse II - Grand Bend (www.draytonentertainment.com)
St Jacobs Schoolhouse Theatre & St Jacobs Country Playhouse - Kitchener/Waterloo (www.draytonentertainment.com)
Kitchener/Waterloo Little Theatre - Kitchener/Waterloo (kwlt.org)
The Centre in the Square - Kitchener/Waterloo (www.centre-square.com)
Guelph Little Theatre - Guelph (www.guelphlittletheatre.com)

Manitoulin Island

De-ba-jeh-mu-jig Theatre Group (www.debaj.ca)

Markham 

Mississauga

Meadowvale Theatre (www.mississauga.ca/portal/residents/meadowvaletheatre)
Living Arts Centre (www.livingartscentre.ca)
Theatre Etobicoke (www.theatre-etobicoke.com)
Mississauga Theatre Alliance (www.mississaugatheatre.ca)

Niagara-on-the-Lake

Shaw Festival (www.shawfest.com)
Fort George - Historical Drama (www.pc.gc.ca)

Northeastern Ontario

Capitol Centre - North Bay (www.capitolcentre.ca)
The Classic Theatre - Cobalt (www.classictheatre.net)
Curtain Call - Timmins (www.curtaincalltimmins.ca)
The Espanola Little Theatre - Espanola (espanolalittletheatre.com)
Sudbury Theatre Centre - Sudbury (www.sudburytheatre.on.ca)
Theatre Cambrian - Sudbury (theatrecambrian.ca)
Theatre du Nouvel Ontario - Sudbury (www.letno.ca)

Northwestern Ontario

Cambrian Players - Thunder Bay (cambrianplayers.ca)
Magnus Theatre - Thunder Bay (www.magnus.on.ca)
Townshend Theatre - Fort Frances (www.fort-frances.com/townshend)

Ottawa

National Arts Centre / Centre National des Arts (www.nac-cna.ca)

Peterborough

Heritage Pavillion Stage (heritagepavilionstage.homestead.com)
Peterborough Promotions (www.peterboroughpromotions.com)
Peterborough Theatre Guild (www.theatreguild.org)
Showplace Performance Centre (www.showplace.org)

Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts (www.town.richmond-hill.on.ca)

Stratford

Stratford Shakespeare Festival (www.stratfordfestival.ca)

Toronto

Canadian Opera Company (www.coc.ca)
The Canadian Stage Company (www.canadianstage.com)
Factory Theatre (www.factorytheatre.ca)
Fort York - Historical Drama (www.fortyork.ca)
Lorraine Kimsa Theatre for Young People (www.lktyp.ca)
Medieval Times (www.medievaltimes.com)
Mirvish Productions (www.mirvish.com)
The National Film Board (www.nfb.ca)
Roseneath Theatre Company (www.roseneath.ca)
Tarragon (www.tarragontheatre.com)
Theatre Passe Muraille (passemuraille.on.ca)
The Second City (www.secondcity.com)
Soulpepper (www.soulpepper.ca)
Studio 180 (www.studio180theatre.com)

Vaughan

City Playhouse Theatre (www.city.vaughan.on.ca)

Windsor

Theatre Alive (www.theatrealive.com)
Theatre Intrigue (www.theatreintrigue.ca)
Theatre Windsor (www.theatrewindsor.com)
University of Windsor: University Players (web4.uwindsor.ca/up)
Windsor Light Music Theatre (www.windsorlight.com)